《巴比倫柏林》馬拉松

節目詳情

顯示更多

更多細節

節目更改

於2019年11月16至17日大館17座F倉展室舉行之《巴比倫柏林》馬拉松,將只播放第一季之首六集影片。於2019年11月6日或之前購買門票的觀眾,將免費獲贈餐飲劵於觀賞節目當天換取小食及飲品。

 

_____

《巴比倫柏林》據稱為德國史上製作成本最高的電視劇,由《疾走羅拉》導演 Tom Tykwer執導,講述警探 Gereon Rath,於威瑪共和國時期的柏林執行秘密任 務。劇中的德國剛經歷第一次世界大戰,正從戰禍中恢復元氣,劇集描繪了這個 時代的人文面貌。

在「柏林藝術節」的最後一個周末,F倉展室將化身為舒適的家居電影院,讓你在 柔軟的梳化和豆袋上「煲劇」一整天!由早到晚連續播放《巴比倫柏林》第一季的六集影片,帶你回到1930年代的柏林,重溯這個城市浴火重生的過程和故事。

德語對白,英文字幕

_____

《巴比倫柏林》馬拉松

16.11.2019 – 17.11.2019
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

門票:
正價 | $280
優惠票 * | $140

* 學生(18歲以下或持有有效全日制學生證)、65歲或以上長者、殘疾人士及其看護人可購買優惠門票

_____

《柏林藝術節》

04.11.2019 – 17.11.2019

新與舊、古典與現代、秩序與顛覆,2019年的柏林置身連串碰撞之中,在云云世界城市中與別不同,令人振奮。她的歷史悠久,夷為平地與重建,毀滅與重塑,曾經分離而又重生。她的本質堅韌,在所有時代中總能找到新優勢,同時緊貼時代,息息相關。「柏林藝術節」猶如一部城市自傳,不屈不撓的求生本能成為推動各樣藝術創作的強大動力。大館藉著光影藝術、音樂會、播放電影、街頭藝術和快閃演出,見證柏林這城市歷盡起跌,每個時代都有自己的聲音。

#大館 #柏林藝術節 #TaiKwun #ProjektBerlin 

Facebook: Tai Kwun
Instagram: taikwun.hk

Babylon Berlin Binge

Event Details

Show more

More Details

Change of Programme

The screening of Babylon Berlin at Tai Kwun F Hall Studio at Block 17 from 16-17 November 2019 will only include the first 6 episodes of the Season One of the drama series. Patrons who have purchased tickets on or before 6 November 2019 are entitled to a complimentary F&B coupon to redeem snacks and drinks on the day of the event. 

 

_____

Known as the most expensive television drama series in Germany, Babylon Berlin, directed by award-winning German film-maker Tom Tykwer, depicts the thrilling story of Gereon Rath, a police inspector on a secret mission in the Weimar Republic during the post-World War One period when the metropolis was trying to rebuild and recover from the war destructions.

Over the last weekend of Projekt Berlin, F Hall Studio will transform into a cozy living room with sofas and bean bags for an all-day binge-watching of the six episodes of Babylon Berlin Season One. Immerse yourself into the 1930s Germany to discover and revisit the extraordinary history and story of a city that rose from the ashes.

In German with English subtitles

_____

Babylon Berlin Binge

16.11.2019 – 17.11.2019
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Tickets Price:
General Tickets | $280
Concession Tickets* | $140

* Concession tickets are applicable to students (aged under 18 or with full-time student ID), seniors aged 65 or above, and people with disability and their minders.

_____

“Projekt Berlin”

04.11.2019 – 17.11.2019

In the head-on collision of the old and the new, of the classical and the contemporary, of order and subversion, Berlin in 2019 is the most thrilling and distinctive one among all world cities. Its tumultuous history has seen it razed and rebuilt, destroyed and reinvented, torn in two and reborn. Its resilience always finds new edge and relevance in every era. Projekt Berlin is an autobiography of a city whose indomitable instinct for survival has made it a powerhouse of creativity across the full spectrum of the arts. Through light installations, live concerts, film screenings, street art and flashmob performances, Tai Kwun seizes the occasion to celebrate a city, which despite everything that history has thrown in its way, has found its voice in every age.

#大館 #柏林藝術節 #TaiKwun #ProjektBerlin 

Facebook: Tai Kwun
Instagram: taikwun.hk