主辦團體

Clockenflap

Clockenflap是香港史上最大型及最具代表性的戶外音樂及藝術節。2008年,由Mike Hill(音樂節總監),Justin Sweeting(音樂總監)及Jay Forster(藝術總監)三位好友共同創辦,第一屆Clockenflap於數碼港舉行,1,500名本地音樂愛好者一日相聚;來到2015年,這場小聚會已經成長為吸引本地及全球狂熱份子的超大型文化慶典,一連三日入場人數超過六萬。

被各界認可為亞洲近年最前衛創新的音樂節之一,Clockenflap如此驚人的成長源自我們對整個音樂節體驗的執著,不停銳變,觀眾歷年來在Clockenflap渡過許多精彩難忘的回憶。

2008年至2015年期間,Clockenflap為香港帶來數以百計的世界頂尖音樂演出單位,其中包括:New Order, The Libertines, A$AP Rocky, Primal Scream, Chic featuring Nile Rodgers, Franz Ferdinand, The Flaming Lips, Damien Rice, 2manyDJs及De La Soul等等。而Clockenflap的幕後推手-Magnetic Asia - 亦以YourMum之名為本地樂迷帶來不同音樂現場演出,全年無休。

Clockenflap每年都會請來多個藝術創作單位,帶來讓人驚奇的藝術展品和表演;會場中更設有電影院、本地手作市集及親子園區等不同元素,為觀眾營造出更立體的音樂及藝術節體驗。而我們的美食廣場網羅全港各地的特色餐廳,讓大家盡情玩樂之餘也能享受美食佳餚。

總括而言,Clockenflap本著香港人的朝氣活力和創意思維,把所有美好事物聚合成世上獨一無二的港式大雜燴-正因為是香港,正因為是香港人,我們能夠成就任何事情。

http://www.clockenflap.com/


https://www.ticketflap.com/zh/clockenflaphost

3/F Hong Kong and Macau Building,
156-157 Connaught Road Central

關注從Clockenflap收到的未來活動通知

Host

Clockenflap

Clockenflap is Hong Kong’s largest and longest-running outdoor music and arts festival, and a major highlight of the city’s annual cultural calendar. Launched in 2008 by friends and co-founders Mike Hill (Festival Director), Justin Sweeting (Music Director) and Jay Forster (Artistic Director), Clockenflap has grown from an intimate one-day gathering of 1,500 local music-lovers at Cyberport to a three-day cultural extravaganza in front of 60,000+ visitors from Hong Kong and around the world at West Kowloon in 2015.

Clockenflap’s meteoric growth has been fuelled by a clear vision, authenticity, an unwavering desire for quality and the growing appetite of our audience. Clockenflap has evolved to become one of the most respected and innovative festivals in the region and each year we see increasing numbers of overseas visitors – after all, Hong Kong does have the best festival venue in the world!

Between 2008-2015, the festival has brought a spectacular and amazingly varied array of top-class talent to the city, including New Order, The Libertines, A$AP Rocky, Primal Scream, Chic featuring Nile Rodgers, Franz Ferdinand, The Flaming Lips, Damien Rice, 2manyDJs, De La Soul and hundreds of others, while also showcasing Hong Kong’s best and brightest musical talent. In addition to Clockenflap, Magnetic Asia – the festival’s promoter and organiser – also runs regular music shows throughout the year under the YourMum banner.

But while music is at the core of the festival, Clockenflap is about so much more, with stages and areas dedicated to film, visual art, performance art, arts & crafts and family fun. We also have pop-ups from some of the city's hottest bars and restaurants, interactive installations from art & design trailblazers and a cornucopia of curated experiences other curious

attractions.

In short, it’s a unique assembly of all the things that make life worth living, and a celebration of Hong Kong at its creative, vibrant and ebullient best. And none of it would be possible without the people that make Clockenflap tick: the always-enthusiastic and ever-growing community of Hongkongers that are the beating heart of the festival.

Together we can do anything.

http://www.clockenflap.com/


https://www.ticketflap.com/clockenflaphost

3/F Hong Kong and Macau Building,
156-157 Connaught Road Central

RSS

Subscribe to future event notifications from Clockenflap