DUA LIPA Exclusive Online Performance "STUDIO 2054"

Event Details

Show more

More Details

DUA LIPA INVITES YOU TO“STUDIO 2054”

DUA LIPA invites you to come with her to “Studio 2054” for a night of music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance, and much more. The “Studio 2054” show will be a night like no other–this is reality and fantasy exploding together to deliver a brand new multi-dimensional live experience. Shot live in a massive warehouse location “Studio 2054” will be a celebration of the unconventional and unique and will see Dua move through custom-built sets; surreal shows, roller discos, ecstatic raves, trashy rocker hangouts, voguing ballroom, and diva style dressing rooms. Accompanied by a cast of musicians, dancers, skaters, aerialists, and acrobats, Dua will be joined by a host of surprise superstar guests to deliver a euphoric blast of happiness and good times. Featuring tracks from “Future Nostalgia”, “Club Future Nostalgia” and her debut album, “Studio 2054” is a kaleidoscope of the past, present, and future; real-time and the imagination, adrenalin and excitement-all merged to create a whole new way to enjoy a performance.

 

Welcome to “Studio 2054”. “Studio 2054” will be streamed at different times across Asia.

 

Please check the timezone you are in:

16.00 Bangkok & Jakarta

17.00 Hong Kong, Singapore & Manila

18.00 Tokyo / Seoul

20.00 Sydney

22.00 Auckland.

 

Date: Saturday, November 28, 2020

 

Ticket Information
Standard Streaming TicketJP¥1,500
Bundle Streaming TicketJP¥2,000

* Take part in an after-party featuring guest DJs and behind-the-scenes footage before the live performance.

 

* Tickets for the "STUDIO 2054" live stream will be purchased at ZAIKO, and will be distributed worldwide from the overseas distribution platform "LIVENow".
We will inform you about how to watch the stream on "LIVENow" at a later date.

*No video archive

 


ミレニアル世代を代表するUKポップ・アイコンとして全世界から圧倒的な人気を誇る女性ソロミュージシャン『Dua Lipa』によるライブ「STUDIO 2054」が世界中に向けたライブ配信されます。
 

「STUDIO 2054」は大規模な倉庫を舞台とし、時間や空間、リアルとファンタジーが融合した、Dua Lipaの全く新たな次元のパフォーマンスに満ちた一夜限りの特別ライブです。

デビューアルバム「FutureNostalgia」から最新の「Club Future Nostalgia」まで、Dua Lipaの過去、現在、未来の姿を映し出す万華鏡であり、多くのミュージシャン、ダンサー、スケーター、エアリアリスト、アクロバットなど様々なジャンルのキャストや、サプライズゲストとして豪華アーティストとの共演も楽しむことができる最高のエンターテイメント。

Welcome to 「STUDIO 2054」
 

■チケット情報
・ライブ配信チケット:1,500円
・特典付き配信チケット:2,000円
※ライブ開催前の舞台裏での映像や、ゲストDJをフィーチャーしたアフターパーティーへの参加も可能な特典付き

*今回のライブ「STUDIO 2054」はZAIKOでチケットをお求めいただき、配信の視聴は海外配信プラットフォーム「LIVENow」より世界中に向けて配信が行われます。
「LIVENow」でのライブ視聴の方法に関しては、後日改めてご案内をさせていただきます。

*アーカイブなしの生配信のみのライブとなります。