FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL’18

節目

更多細節

富士搖滾音樂祭(Fuji Rock Festival)於1997年夏天首次在富士山腳下展開,以“自然與音樂共生”為主題,是日本最大的戶外音樂節之一。

可是,音樂節第一年就遭遇了大颱風,迫使第二天的活動取消。首年的音樂節充滿了挑戰,讓主辦單位和音樂節的觀眾都對“與大自然共生”產生了憤怒,次年,音樂節於東京豊洲舉辦過後,音樂節再次回到被大自然包圍的地方 - 現在的家鄉 - 新潟縣苗場滑雪場。
音樂節於第一年上了寶貴的一課及經過多年的不斷嘗試,一路與充滿熱情的參與者求進,終成為日本第一個真正的搖滾音樂節。經歷多年的洗禮,音樂節不但能夠適應惡劣的天氣,同時成功地發展了許多其他景點、飲食及NGO攤位。音樂節與周邊地區建立了互信關係,逐漸成為了著名的夏日傳統。
音樂節於2016年邁進20週年,更趨穩定;但同時場內的廢物數量亦有明顯增長。而隨著一眾參與者的努力,現在,富士搖滾音樂祭經常被國際傳媒譽為“世界上最乾淨的音樂節”。
2018年將是音樂節在苗場舉辦的第20屆,我們要求所有參與者決心幫助延續這個得來不易的榮譽。
“自己動手”、“互相幫助”、“尊重自然”
這是音樂節一路要求所有參與者協助堅守的三個原則。富士搖滾音樂祭就是靠主辦單位和參與人員的共同努力下建成的。
每個人都有自己享受音樂節的方式,而每個人都應該能夠充分地享受音樂節體驗。考慮到這一點,我們要求所有參與者都關注音樂節的周圍環境,並共同努力建立一個舒適環境予所有入場人士。

 

票務規則和條例

  • 每一張門票只供一人入場使用一次。
  • 15歲以下兒童可於成人陪同下免費入場。
  • 穿梭巴士服務將從JR越後湯沢站出發,每人收費500日元。而回程的費用是全免的。
  • 每一張營地票只供一人使用音樂節內的露營地區。
  • 停車票和Moon Caravan門票均不購售。

 

門票資訊 

  • 所有已購買的門票均不可改變或取消。
  • 進入會場時,音樂節的現場工作人員會把你的門票轉換至音樂節手帶。只有成功持有手帶的人士才能進入音樂節場地。
  • 當門票被轉換成音樂節手帶後,此手帶將成為你已購票的證明。請於整個音樂節期間小心保管你的手帶。
  • 遺失的音樂節手帶將不會因任何原因而重新發放。沒有手帶的人將被要求離開現場或重新購買門票。故此,請於整個音樂節期間小心保管你的手帶。
  • 任何門票將不會因任何原因而重新發放。故此,請小心保管你的門票。
  • 任何類型的門票一旦售罄後,該門票的銷售即告結束。
  • 購票前請務必閱讀票務規則和條例 
  • Fuji Rock Festival’18官方網站:http://fujirock-eng.com/info.html

 

Fuji Rock Festival規則和條例

Fuji Rock Festival規則和條例如有更改恕不作另行通知。請注意,在任何情況下,規則和條例的更改將不能夠成為退票的理由。

音樂節不會因惡劣天氣(除自然災害)而取消。請注意,任何表演陣容及演出時間的更改或取消將不能夠成為退票的理由。

嚴禁在音樂節期間於場地內胡亂擺放如椅子或床單等物品。任何無人看管的物品將被視為廢物,且將被立即移除和捨棄。故此,請小心保管所有自身的財物。

音樂節會場內不可使用任何有可能阻礙其他觀眾觀賞節目的物品,如帳篷,太陽傘等。

請避免過量飲酒。任何被認為飲酒過度或失控的人士有可能會被趕出音樂節現場。

嚴禁任何可能危害他人的危險行為,如衝撞或從高處躍下。音樂節的主辦單位不會負責由這些事故所帶來的傷害。此類事件應由有關各方自行解決。

音樂節會場內不可使用任何有可能阻礙其他觀眾觀賞節目的物品,或佔用公共空間的任何物品,如帳篷,篷布遮蔽物,太陽篷和/或太陽傘等。

音樂節會場內嚴禁使用雨傘。天氣惡劣時,請攜帶並使用適當的雨具。

如有發現任何非法進入音樂節會場的人士,音樂節的主辦單位將會報警並由當地警方處理。該人士也將需支付賠償金。

請避免任何有可能會給當地居民帶來煩擾的行為。沒有事先購買停車通行證者,請不要駕車前來參加音樂節。

 


《 OSAHO 》

- Festival Etiquette –

- 音樂祭禮儀 –

*****************************

“Osaho” is a traditional Japanese phrase meaning “etiquette” or “procedure”. This video is to remind us all to be respectful and mind your manners at Fuji Rock Festival ’18 to help make the Fuji Rock experience great for yourself and everyone!

 

“OSAHO” 是中文翻譯成 “禮儀” 或 “關懷”。這影片是為了大家能在富士搖滾音樂祭的美景下開開心心分享精彩表演,所以我們溫馨提醒所有人需要尊重和禮貌。

 

「BUNBETSU」(Sort) Sort Your Garbage, Save The Earth. 「HOOCHI」(Abandoned) You move you lose. Take your stuff with you! 「BUNEN」(Separated Smoking) Duh! Only smoke in smoking areas. 「KAPPA」(Rain Coat) Give up. You’re gonna get rained on. Use a coat.

 

「BUNBETSU」(分類)垃圾分類,救地球一命。

「HOOCHI」(放置) 東西留下便算沒有了。自己東西自己帶好!

「BUNEN」(分煙) 當然啊!吸煙就在吸煙區吸嘛!

「KAPPA」(雨衣) 放棄吧。反正下雨會濕,穿雨衣吧。

 

Fuji Rock Festival was once known around the world for being the “cleanest festival in the world”. Not only can you help keep the festival and its grounds clean, by sorting (BUNBETSU) your garbage and throwing it away in the correct bin, you can help us reduce, reuse and recycle.

 

您知道嗎? 富士搖滾音樂祭(Fuji Rock Festival)曾經是著名為“史上最清潔的音樂祭”。我們不但只保持場地內乾淨,通過分類(BUNTESU)將垃圾丟進正確的垃圾桶,您一瞬間幫助了地球環保3R - Reduce, Reuse, Recycle。

Leaving items such as leisure sheets and chairs around the festival site not only take up space but, can become hazards for other festival goers. So don’t abandon (HOOCHI) your festival gear!

 

在音樂祭場地內留下東西例如篷布,椅子,不但會佔用空間,而且會對其他觀眾造成危險,所以請您不要放置(HOOCHI)東西喔。

 

Smoke ‘em if you got ‘em. But only in designated smoking areas. Separated smoking areas means you’re not bothering anybody with your smoke, and nobody will bother you about it either!

 

想抽煙?請抽!但是請去到抽煙區 ,這就是分煙(BUNEN) 您就不用擔心您的煙會影響到其他人,其他人也不會管您!

 

Using a rain coat (KAPPA) not only protects you from wind and rain, it leaves your hands free to wave and clap or hold hands with someone! Umbrellas are not only dangerous in a crowd, it can block the view for other audience members. Just Say No To Umbrellas!

 

穿雨衣(KAPPA) 就不怕風雨了!而且您的雙手都空就能拍掌、牽您情人的手啦!雨傘不但對其他觀眾危險,而且還會擋著其他觀眾的眼線。總之絕對不帶雨傘就好了!

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL’18

Event Details

Show more

More Details

Held for the first time in the summer of 1997 amidst the sprawling nature at the foot of Mount Fuji with “symbiosis of nature and music” as its theme, Fuji Rock Festival is one of the largest outdoor music festivals in Japan. 

However, the first year was hit by a large typhoon forcing the cancellation of the second day. Rather then a “symbiosis”, the organizers and festival goers both yielded to the fury of nature and the inaugural year of the festival proved to be full of challenges. After being held in Tokyo at Toyosu in 1998, the festival made its move back to the ideal of a location surrounded by nature -its current home- Naeba Ski Resort in Niigata prefecture.
Having learned valuable lessons the first year, and through years of trial and error, Fuji Rock evolved, along with the passionate participants who were always ready to help make the festival a success, to become the first ever authentic rock festival in Japan. Through this process, the festival is not only more prepared for inclement weather, but has developed to include many other attractions, food stands and NGO booths. The festival has built a relationship of trust with the area surrounding the festival, growing to become an renowned summer tradition.
2016 saw the festival reach its 20th anniversary but along with the stability came some carelessness, made apparent by the increasing number of troubling incidents and amount of garbage within the festival.
Fuji Rock is often heralded by international media as the “cleanest festival in the world”. That has been the catch phrase for this festival, built alongside its participants and was the remarkable result of the effort of each and every one of you, the festival goer.
2018 will be the 20th year the festival has been held in Naeba, and we ask that all participants resolve to help reclaim this hard-won accolade.
“Do It Yourself”, “Help Each Other”, “Respect Nature”.
These three canons of the festival will not change but we ask that all participants assist in making the special weekend even more so! Fuji Rock is built by the efforts of both the organizers and attendees.
Everybody has their own way of enjoying the festival, and each of us should be able to fully enjoy the experience. With this in mind, we would ask that all participants strive to share the comfortable environment that is Fuji Rock, considering the surroundings and others around them.

 

Ticket Rules & Regulations 

  • General Admission ticket valid for 1 person’s entry to the festival.
  • Tickets must be purchased through official ticket outlets. Tickets purchased via outlets not listed on the official website are not valid.
  • Tickets purchased via invalid outlets are not guaranteed by the festival in any way and may not be honored.
  • Admission free for children under the age of 15. Must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Shuttle bus service departing from the JR Echigo-Yuzawa Station to the festival is ¥500 per person. Return trip is free of charge.
  • Each Camp Site Ticket valid for 1 person’s use of camp site during the festival period. 
  • Tent or other camping equipment NOT included in camp site ticket price. Please provide yourself.
  • Please be sure to take your tent and or any camping equipment you bring back with you upon leaving the festival.
  • Parking tickets and Moon Caravan Tickets are not available for purchase.

 

Notes about ticket purchase

  • You may not change or cancel once you have placed your application. 
  • Tickets will be exchanged with wrist bands at the Festival site. You cannot enter the site without the exchange.
  • After exchanging your ticket, the wristband will be the proof of your ticket purchase. Please look after it with care during the Festival period. 
  • Tickets and wristbands will NOT be reissued under any circumstanstances. Please also note that those who lose their ticket and or wristband at the festival will be asked to leave the site or repurchase a ticket.
  • Ticket sales will finish once tickets are sold out. This applies to all ticket types.
  • Please be sure to read the rules and regulations before purchasing tickets
  • Fuji Rock Festival’18 official website:http://fujirock-eng.com

 


Fuji Rock Festival Rules & Regulations

♦ These rules and regulations are subject to change without notice. Please note that ticket refunds will not be made for such rule changes regardless of how prior notification is made or lack thereof.

♦ The festival will not be cancelled due to inclement weather (excluding natural disasters). Please note that ticket refunds will not be made due to artist cancellation.

♦ Please be sure to sort all garbage into the appropriate bins. Please also take any leisure sheets, chairs, tents, etc., with you when departing the festival area. 

♦ Leaving chairs or sheeting, etc. unattended is prohibited in the festival. Unattended items will be deemed abandoned and removed and disposed of immediately. Be sure to carry all of your belongings at all times. Also, use of overly large leisure sheets to occupy large areas is prohibited. 

♦ Tenting, parasols and other items which may block the view of other festival goers are not permitted within the festival.

♦ Please avoid excess drinking. Those deemed to be drinking excessively or out of control may be ejected from the festival site.

♦ Any dangerous behavior that may harm other people, such as moshing and diving, is prohibited. The festival is not responsible for injuries and accidents due to such acts. Such incidents shall to be solved between the parties involved.

♦ Use of umbrellas is prohibited on the festival site. Please carry and use foul weather gear during inclement weather.

♦ Persons found to have entered the festival illegally will be reported to the police and will be put under the care of local police officials. The person will also be charged for compensation.

♦ Please refrain from any behavior that can cause annoyance to local residents. Please do not travel to the festival by car without prior purchase of a car park pass.

♦ Due to local regulations, people under 18 years must return to their accommodation by 11pm.

♦ The final train departing Echigo-Yuzawa Station leaves before the festival performance finishes. All public transportation is unavailable after the last performances on all days of the festival.

♦ Be sure to acquire transportation and/or lodging yourself before coming to the festival. (Sleeping outdoors at, around, or near the festival or Echigo-Yuzawa Station is strictly prohibited. Also, those who have not acquired a parking pass in advance are prohibited from parking at the festival.) Please also note that parking passes and lodging packages available at the on-site festival tour center are limited.

♦ Animals, glass bottles, cans, fireworks, explosives and any illegal substances are not allowed into the festival site.

♦ The production, the site and the artists are not responsible for accidents and thefts in and out of the festival site.

♦ Those who cause any disturbances or do not follow instructions of staff will be ejected from the festival site. Tickets will not be refunded in this case.

♦ You may bring cameras and/or video cameras into the site but it is strictly prohibited to record the artists. No sound recording equipment is allowed on the site. The use of selfie sticks are not permitted in congested areas, in front of the stages, and while moving between areas.

♦ Agreement to the festival rules and restrictions is needed to purchase tickets. Please be sure to read and confirm all rules and regulations listed on the official website before purchasing tickets. Please note that purchase of festival tickets shall be deemed as agreement to all rules and regulations of the festival.

Please be sure to review all cautions and restrictions before purchasing tickets to the festival.