DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz

March 8 / 9 / 10 / 12 | 0930 - 1730; March 11 | 0730 - 1730
Mission Road Cricket Ground (a.k.a. Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground)
15 Tin Kwong Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Event Details

Show more
Please select your days
Event Closed

More Details

The Hong Kong T20 Blitz is back! 5 franchise teams consisting of world famous players and Hong Kong's finest cirkceters compete for victory. International superstar players Afridi, Sangakkara, Dilshan, Sammy and Misbah-ul-Haq have already been announced, and with more to come it is proving to be an exciting line-up. Buy your tickets now for this unique opportunity to see some of the world's best cricketers in Hong Kong.

Note: No outside food or beverage permitted.

Get Tickets