Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2018

World’s best cricketers in Hong Kong

Event Details

Show more
Please select your days
Event Closed

More Details

Fixture: http://www.hkcricket.org/en/hk-t20-blitz/fixtures

The Hong Kong T20 Blitz is back for season three! Five franchise teams consisting of world famous players and Hong Kong's best domestic talent will compete over six days of high quality, high octane cricket. International superstar players Kumar Sangakkara, Darren Sammy, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith Jofra Archer and Kamran Akmal. Buy your tickets now for this unique opportunity to see some of the world's best cricketers in Hong Kong. 




You’ll have the opportunity to mingle with the stars with for the first time a limited number of 50 tickets made available for the tournament launch function at Spiga Terrace in Central.


For more information about ticket types – head to http://www.hkcricket.org/en/hk-t20-blitz/tickets