Ticketflap 常問問題

我是活動舉辦人,想在Ticketflap售賣門票,程序如何?

請在 "LIST EVENT ON TICKETFLAP NOW" 部分向我們提交一個請求: https://www.ticketflap.com/zh/why-list-with-us-is-a-good-idea/

我不能成功去到付款哪頁。

你的網絡設定可以阻止你在網上付款。請你在你的智能電話使用無線網絡去防止這個問題,又或者嘗試使用電腦上的其他瀏覽器。

我想將我的門票轉讓給我的朋友。

你可以使用你的Ticketflap 賬戶去轉讓你的門票。接受人須要先使用他/ 她的電郵地址去登記一個Ticketflap 賬戶,方可下載門票;而已經轉讓的門票將會在你的賬戶內被移除。

我想知道更多活動資料,例如節目資料、場地資料、食物種類等等

請直接聯絡活動主辨單位。你可以使用在活動頁面上的 “聯絡主辦團體” 去直接聯絡主辦。

購票後能否更改門票上的名字?

當然可以。登入後,按入我的門票,在欲更改名字的門票旁按更改名字。

如何付款?

目前我們只接受信用卡付款,某些活動我們亦接受繳費靈付款。

為什麼必須在每張門票上輸入與身份證上一致的名字?

基本上,我們會盡一切可能性阻止任何門票兜售及詐騙活動。如閣下能夠證明自己是真正門票持有者,我們便可阻止黑市售票活動,這對大眾來說是一個好消息。幸運地在香港,我們都持有身份證,解決非法售票的問題並不難。

我仍未收到確認電郵,該如何肯定已在指定時間內完成交易?

若閣下在指定時間內不能完成交易,同時沒有收到確認電郵,意即閣下沒有成功付款。但我們仍建議閣下於這樣的情況下檢查確認電郵有否被傳送到垃圾郵件箱,或按我的門票檢查清單上有否顯示所購的門票。

購票後點擊下載仍看不到門票,怎麼辦?

"如已購門票沒有自動下載到閣下的電腦,意即交易未能成功處理。請登入然後按我的門票,檢查清單上有否顯示所購的門票。如清單上沒有顯示閣下所購的門票,意即交易沒有成功處理;如有顯示,閣下可直接按下載門票重新下載。 如閣下有任何其它問題,請按提交請求與我們聯絡。"

我該攜帶什麼身份證明文件?

"香港身份證是最佳選擇。在香港居住的您應擁有香港身份證,這對閣下來說應是最方便的方法。如閣下是海外人士,請攜帶正式的身份證明文件,如護照、駕駛執照等。 請謹記,在任何情況下閣下門票上的姓名必須與身份證明文件上的一致。請千萬不要使用別名。別說我們沒有預先警告:如門票上的名字與身分證明文件上的不符,閣下將會被拒入場。"

如朋友的票由我代購,我們必須同時入場嗎?

不需要。每張門票上應有入場者的姓名,閣下只需確保門票上的名字與入場者的名字相符便可。(在活動舉行前,閣下可直接用電郵把門票發送給朋友,或把列印的門票交給朋友。)

輸入個人姓名時,出現"同身份證上的名字",是什麼意思?

意思是閣下門票上的姓名必須與身份證上的一致。舉例,如閣下是John Chan,朋友亦稱閣下為John Chan; 但身份證上閣下的名字是Chan Yiu Ming,姓名一欄必須輸入的是Chan Yiu Ming 而非 John Chan。

門票可否傳送到手機?

當然可以! 只要使用手機中的PDF瀏覽器,並把PDF檔案傳送到閣下的手機。QR碼必須能清楚顯示在手機屏幕,當您到達會場後我們會為閣下檢查QR碼。

如果我購票後改變主意,不能出席活動,能否申請退款?

如活動取消或無法進行,Ticketflap會自動把款項扣除手續費後退還予閣下。閣下亦隨時可把門票轉讓他人,轉讓時請確保持票人的名字與門票上的一致,門票的名字可在我們網頁上更改。

遺失已下載的門票,怎麼辦?

"無需擔心。門票下載次數不限。按入我的門票,再點擊下載。 口頭警告:不論閣下下載/列印門票次數多寡,每張門票僅限持票人使用一次。若一張門票被他人重複使用,特別是有從此舉中獲利的意圖,電腦系統將會偵察到。在這樣的情況下,活動主辦單位會非常憤怒。"

如何取消預訂門票?

我們不接受取消已售出門票。閣下若未能出席活動,可把門票轉讓他人。

完成交易後可否更改付款方式?

交易手續一經辦妥,閣下將不能更改付款方式。

我於購票後取消了賬戶,後又遺失了門票,怎麼辦?

請按提交請求與我們聯絡。

我沒有可儲存PDF檔門票的智能電話,怎麼辦?

無需擔心。閣下可列印已下載的門票攜帶入場。

當我正在輸入個人資料時,網站當機。而我再嘗試登入網站時,全部門票已售罄。那我是否有優先購票權?

"Ticketflap 是一個先進的電子“排隊”系統,提供一個最公平的門票分配方式。排列的位置是根據閣下點擊購買門票的時間而定。 在購買門票時,我們給予每位用戶10分鐘以完成整個購票程序。以公平起見,在該時間過後,閣下的購票機會便會給予下一位用戶。 如果閣下無法成功在10分鐘內購票(無論何種原因),那閣下將需要和其他人一樣重新排隊購票。"

可否親身前往店鋪購買門票?

"售票方式是取決於該活動的主辦團體 。 在某些情況下,門票可在網上或親身前往店鋪購買。有關詳情,請查看我們網站中該節目頁面的內容。"

活動延期舉行或取消時,怎麼辦?

"如活動延期舉行或取消,我們將於得到消息後第一時間發送確認電郵至閣下所提供之電郵地址。 退款規條由活動主辦單位訂立。在普通情況下,如活動延期舉行,閣下的門票將適用於新的舉辦日期;如活動取消,我們將只會退還門票面值的價格(所有已收取之手續費均不設退款。)"

為什麼購票手續費不設退款?

感謝閣下的問題!答案很簡單–即使活動取消,我們亦必須向信用卡公司繳交手續費。我們會一直設定簡單、高透明度的手續收取程序;我們向閣下保證我們收取的是最低廉的手續費用。閣下所付手續費足夠我們支付Ticketflap的營運開支。

如何及何時能取回退款?

"我們會把款項扣除手續費後(所有已收取之手續費均不設退款),退還於閣下最初所支付的信用卡。 銀行大概需要 2 - 3星期的時間處理退款事宜。"

忘記密碼,重新以電郵登入,但系統顯示我的帳戶不存在,怎麼辦?

"請檢查閣下是否曾取消帳戶,或使用不同的電子郵件地址註冊。 如閣下有任何疑問,請按提交請求與我們聯絡。 我們的客戶服務團隊將會為閣下解決帳戶的問題。"

購票系統會儲存信用卡的資料,是否安全?

當然。保障閣下的個人及信用卡資料的安全是我們的首要任務。我們遵守所有由銀行和付款服務供應商的規則,同時會一直致力保障閣下個人資料的安全。

可否攜帶孩子一起參與活動?我是否需要為十歲的孩子購買門票?

年齡限制是由該活動之主辦團體所決定。請參閱有關活動之節目詳情。

You need to enabled Cookie to purchase ticket online

Ticketflap FAQ

I’m an event organiser, how do I go about selling tickets on Ticketflap?

Please submit Enquiry from LIST EVENT ON TICKETFLAP NOW section: https://www.ticketflap.com/why-list-with-us-is-a-good-idea/

I can not proceed to payment page.

Your internet setting maybe preventing online payment. Please try on your smartphone without using wifi to isolate the problem, or try on other web browser on your computer.

I want to give to my ticket to my friend:

You can transfer your tickets to another person using your Ticketflap account. The recipient will need to register his email at Ticketflap to download the transferred ticket. The transferred ticket(s) will be removed from your account.

I want to know the event details such as program details, venue details, food options

Please contact the event organizer. You can send message directly to the event organizer from “Contact Host” button on the event page.

Can I change the name associated to a ticket after I have bought it?

Absolutely. Once you’re logged in, go to your “My Tickets” page, and click on “Change name” next to the ticket you’d like to reassign.

How do I pay for my tickets?

"At the moment, we accept major credit cards and Octopus. For certain events, PPS payment also available."

Why do I have to put a name (as it appears on the ID Card) on every ticket I buy?

Basically, we need to do everything we can to stop ticket touts and any kind of ticket-related fraud. By making sure you are who you say you are, we can eliminate the black market as much as possible, which is good news for everyone. In HK, we all have ID Cards, so the solution is simple. Lucky us.

I never received the confirmation email. I'm not sure if I purchased them within the time limit.

If the time limit expired before you completed the ticket buying purchase, and you have not received a confirmation email, then it is unlikely that the payment went through. However, please do remember to check your junk mail folder for the confirmation email, as well as logging on to your "My Tickets" page on Ticketflap. Your purchased tickets will be listed there if they have been successfully purchased.

I purchased a ticket but I can't see it, even if I click download. Help!

If the ticket does not download automatically it means that the ticket may not have purchased successfully. To double-check this, please login and check your "My Tickets" page to see whether the ticket is listed. If not, then the ticket has not been purchased. If it is, you can download the ticket directly from that page (just click on "Download Tickets"). If you believe there is a further issue here, then please get in touch with us by submitting a request.

What ID should I bring along with me?

"Your HK ID card is the best ID there is, and since in HK you’re likely to have this on you anyway, this should present no problems! If you’re coming from out of town, don’t stress, simply be sure to bring along some form of formal/official ID (passport, driving license etc). Remember, in all cases, it’s very important that the name on your ticket matches precisely what is written on your ID i.e. Don’t use nicknames or common names if that’s not what’s in black and white on your ID. It will only lead to problems on the door and you won’t be able to get in. Don’t say we didn’t warn you…"

Do we all need to enter the venue together at the same time if I buy tickets for some friends ?

Thankfully no. Each ticket has an individual name associated to it, so simply ensure that you have the correct name on each ticket and each person is in possession of their ticket (you can email the ticket you bought directly to your friend or simply print it out for them and pass it to them anytime before the show.)

What does it mean when I’m asked to enter my name “as it appears on ID”?

This refers to the importance of having the name that’s on your ticket match exactly how it is written on your proof of ID. For example, if your name is John Chan and all your friends call you John Chan - but – your ID card states you as Chan Yiu Ming. Then be sure to type “Chan Yiu Ming” on your ticket and NOT John Chan.

Can I transfer my ticket to my smartphone?

Yes! Please transfer the PDF to your phone and use your PDF viewer of choice. When you come to the event check that the QR code and can be clearly seen on the screen of your phone.

Can I cancel the ticket and get a refund if I've bought a ticket and change my mind about going?

Ticketflap will only automatically refund tickets (less the original booking fee) if an event is cancelled or does not take place. Remember, you can always reallocate your ticket to a different person - so if you don't want to go for whatever reason, you can always pass on your ticket to someone else so long as you change the name associated with the ticket online (see above).

I have downloaded my ticket though I have lost it. Help!

"Don’t worry, you can download your ticket as many times as you like. Simply go to your “My Tickets” page and click on the “download” link. Word of warning though – you can only ever use a ticket once (no matter how many times you may have downloaded/printed it off). Once the ticket is used for entry, the system will be able to recognize if anyone else attempts to use the same ticket, and especially if for any suspected fraudulent gains. At which point the Event Host usually will get very angry."

How do I cancel my booking?

Once a ticket is purchased, we are unable to accept cancellations. You may however, reallocate your ticket to someone else if you decide for whatever reason not to attend an event.

Can I change payment methods after payment?

Once your payment has been processed, it is not possible to change payment methods.

I lost my ticket and I already closed my account after purchasing it. What to do?

Please get in touch with us by submitting a request .

I don't have smart phone to keep my PDF ticket. What to do?

No problem, simply print out the downloaded ticket and bring it with you to the event.

The website seems to have frozen whilst I was registering my details. When I tried again, the tickets were sold out. Do I have any priority?

Ticketflap uses a highly developed digital 'queuing' system to provide the fairest way of allocating the tickets to buyers. Your place in the queue depends on when you click to buy a ticket. When purchasing a ticket, we give each buyer 10 minutes to complete the process, and after that time, it's only fair to give the next person in line that same chance. If you are unable to complete the ticket purchase within the 10 minute time-frame (for whatever reason) then you will have to start again like everyone else.

Can I buy tickets from outlets/ a physical store?

This is all at the discretion of the Event Host in terms of where they'd like to sell their tickets. In some cases tickets will be available both online and at physical locations. Check out the individual event page details to find out exactly where tickets are available.

What happens if an event is postponed or cancelled?

"First off, we’ll do everything we can to let you know as soon as possible! An email will go out to your registered address the moment we are informed of any changes to an event’s details. The refund policy for any event is set by the event host. In most cases, when postponed, your tickets will be valid for the new date. If cancelled, you will be refunded the face value of your ticket (though please note the booking fee is always non-refundable)"

Why is the booking fee non-refundable?

"Good question! The answer is simple – even if an event is cancelled, we still have to pay the processing charges to the credit card companies no matter what happens. We keep our booking fees as low as possible, and we’re only able to do that by setting simple, transparent fees which we use to keep Ticketflap alive. "

How and when will I receive my refund?

"It will be refund back to your card that was used for the original payment, less the booking fee. It will take 2 - 3 weeks to wait for payment process to clear from banks."

I forgot my password. But when I type my email, the system says there's no such account. Why?

Please check whether you’ve previously closed the account or perhaps have registered the account to a different email address. If neither applies, please contact us directly by submitting a request with your details and our customer services team will look into it.

When I purchase tickets, your system stores my credit card details, is it safe ?

Of course ! Keeping personal & credit card data safe is our first priority mission. We follow rules of all banks & payment gateways, whilst protecting your personal data.

Can I bring kids to the event ? Do I need to buy tickets for my 10 year-old kid ?

Age restriction is decided by the Organizer, please view event details for more information.

You need to enabled Cookie to purchase ticket online